A New Direction

Uncategorized

A New Direction

A New Direction

After a wonderful meeting @Synerque and some good council from those in attendance I’ve made a decision. I have finally decided where I want my business to be in the grand scheme of this big world of business. For a long time I lacked direction in my marketing. I didn’t know what to blog or even who I was blogging for. This brand identity crisis left me so frustrated that I just stopped reaching out through my blog.

If you are a real estate agent you can look forward to articles that will give you marketing ideas for your business and ways your company can save money by using a Virtual Assistant. If you are a Virtual Assistant, especially a REVA you can look forward to posts about different ways to be more effective for your clients. I am planning some guest blogs with companies who make products that cater to these two groups of people.

I also want to hear from you. If you are reading this blog, something brought you here. Please take a few moments to leave a comment and let me know what you want to see posted here. If there is a particular product or service you want to know about, let me know and I’ll look into it and give you all the information you need to make an educated decision. If you are interested in being a guest blogger on my site please email me or leave a comment below.

I’m looking forward to building a reader base of professionals who find my information useful and keep coming back for more.

Thank you in advance,

Jenifer De La Garza
Administrative Support Group

Leave a Reply

