Twittering part 1

Uncategorized

What is Twitter anyway and why do I need it?  I signed up for an account a month ago and I still don’t fully realize its potential but I do know this; within that month I’ve had 42 people join my list of followers.  I don’t know any of them but I do know I can now use Twitter to expose them to my business.  I know everytime I get a new follower I visit their website.  If even 1% of those followers checked out my site then its more traffic than I had without Twitter.  I am going to begin a 4 part series on the benefits and uses of Twitter. 

If you have a great Twitter experience you’d like to share please contact me.  Perhaps your story can be a part of my series. 

Part two, coming 10/13/08

Leave a Reply

